Garlic Sauteed Spinach - Recipe by Laura Vitale - Laura in the Kitchen Episode 196

Garlic Sauteed Spinach - Recipe by Laura Vitale - Laura in the Kitchen Episode 196

To get this complete recipe with instructions and measurements, check out my website: http://www.LauraintheKitchen.com Official Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/LauraintheKitchen Twitter: @Lauraskitchen

Sauteed Spinach Recipe

Sauteed Spinach Recipe

For a printable version of this recipe and more visit http://www.AprilMcKinney.com In this video, April makes this quick and easy sautéed spinach recipe. We are always looking for fast side dishes that are healthy, and this one definitely fits the bill! This is also perfect for that bag of Spinach that doesn't quite look crisp enough for a salad. Serves 4 Ingredients: 1 Tbls Extra Virgin Olive Oil 2 Cloves of minced Garlic 1/4 tsp Red Pepper Flakes (optional) 12 oz Baby Spinach 1/2 tsp Salt Fresh Ground Pepper to taste Freshly Grated Parmesan for Topping Directions: 1) Heat oil in a large skillet over medium heat, add garlic and red pepper flakes, cook for one minute stirring often 2) Add Spinach, Salt, and Pepper 3) Toss with tongs constantly until Spinach is coated with oil and wilted completed wilted

How to Make Simple Sauteed Spinach

How to Make Simple Sauteed Spinach

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-simple-sauteed-spinach Miranda Valentine, founder/editor of the popular lifestyle blog, Everything Sounds Better in French, http://betterinfrench.com , shows us how to make simple sautéed spinach! Check out all of Mahalo's Cooking videos here: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=8F711FE68ADA4888 Check out these related Mahalo pages: How to Make a Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-chocolate-peanut-butter-banana-smoothie How to Cook Trout: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-trout How to Juice a Lemon: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-juice-a-lemon How to Make Perfect Sushi Rice: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-perfect-sushi-rice How to Make French Toast: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-french-toast How to Grill Ribs: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-grill-ribs How to Make Sushi: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-sushi How to Make a Healthy Peanut Butter and Jelly Smoothie: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-healthy-peanut-butter-and-jelly-smoothie How to Bake a Potato: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-bake-a-potato How to Cook Roast Beef: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-roast-beef How to Make Yorkshire Pudding: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-yorkshire-pudding How to Make Mashed Potatoes: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-mashed-potatoes Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists: How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9 How to Use Adobe Photoshop: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=F9EA3B49CE93BFEF How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Get into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE How To Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E42E43E1775B1AE8 How To Become a Photographer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2C523C705B5D715D How To Get a Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF How To Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564 How To Make Coffee Drinks: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658

Sauteed Spinach and Garlic (The Healthy Way)

Sauteed Spinach and Garlic (The Healthy Way)

Sauteed garlic and spinach with less fat 1 bag of washed spinach leaves 4 to 6 garlic cloves salt to taste Follow us on twitter! Katie: @kascarpati Mary: @heartsnstars246 Both: @twinvogue1 Check out our fashion blog: twinvogue.com please check out our other channel mnkbeauty !!

Sauteed Garlic Spinach - Healthy Cooking, Healthy Spinach

Sauteed Garlic Spinach - Healthy Cooking, Healthy Spinach

Spinach - Quick, simple and easy way to make the Healthy Spinach. We will show you step by step how to prepare and cook spinach. For Recipes visit: http://www.xfood.com Healthy Choice

Top Videos -  loading... Change country
Load 5 more videos
 
 
Sorry, You can't play this video
00:00/00:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE